Spring 2019 Training Schedule


Spring 2019 Williamston Soccer Academy Schedule

Academy Training will be 5:30pm-6:30pm at Williamston High School on the following dates:

Tuesday April 9
Wednesday April 10
Monday April 15
Wednesday April 17
Tuesday April 23
Wednesday April 24
Tuesday April 30
Thursday May 2
Tuesday May 7
Thursday May 9

Training Field Location:

All WSC CASL team training will take place at:
Williamston Township Community Park
543 E. Grand River
Williamston, MI 48895

All Williamston Soccer Academy training will take place at Williamston High School.

Cancellation Procedure:

  • In the event of thunder and/or lightning, fields will shut down for 30 minutes from each occurrence.
  • Fields may also be closed due to unplayable conditions. Coaches will communicate field closures.

Training Field Rules:

  • Game goals are not to be moved at any time.
  • Please be mindful of the activities you perform and where those activities take place. Repetitive change of direction activities should be performed off of the playing field. Help us maintain the surface.
  • Please remember we are guests at these facilities and all garbage should be picked up before you leave the facility.